我们的服务

网络设计

我们对于如何发展世界范围和内部网络具备广泛的知识基础。除此以外,我们也具有提供包罗万象的不同设计和对您个人网页全盘布局的能力。我们致力于如何处理复杂的基本网络应用,电子商务和社会网络服务。如果您正在寻找网页设计,网络内容拓展,客户联络, 客户端或者服务器端脚本,网络服务器和网络安全配和电子商务的发展,您可以通过合适确切的地址联系我们。

网站技术

我们为您的私人商业和公司商业开发量身定做的网页设计。我们的设计将适应满足客户需求,我们的网页设计均在德国完成并且向您展示在中国多种可能性来使用我们的软件。在网络图表设计界面设计程序编写以及标准代码和所有权用户体验设计上我们具有过硬的专业知识。此外,我们对网页可访问性指南对于确保世界范围内商业成功的重要性

移动网页

我们知道如何使你的移动网络更加人性化。如今通过现代设备来链接世界范围网络是十分重要的。使用浏览器的互联网服务,从手持移动设备,如智能手机或一个功能手机,连接到移动网络或其它无线网络可以很大程度上影响你的生意的成功与否。作为您的合作伙伴,我们将帮助您确保您的网站在移动设备上完美的优化。

搜索引擎优化

你要找一个专家谁能在亚洲外多个国际性大搜索引擎建立网络连接,并且知名度相当于谷歌 ?与我们合作是您的不二之选,我们将把您的网页放在有制定保证的主要搜索引擎的首页与一个高度熟练的专家团队一起工作,在德国,你可以依靠我们的优秀技能。
你喜欢我们的服务吗?
联系我们

我们的客户

我们的客户说什么

Volk & Lang 个设计总是需要在一个支持的作用,如果任何复杂的变化是必要的,他们将帮助在那里。他们是非常有知识和有帮助的,当涉及到确保您的网站是实现最佳的性能,并了解积累的数据。

总之,这是一个非常积极的经验,一个新的业务,刚满一岁我们很高兴与我们如何跟踪和很多的荣誉,这种情况必须去“Volk & Lang 设计”。

Thomas S.

Thomas S.

Praxis für ästethische Zahnheilkunde

感谢您为我们提供的惊人的个人服务和支持,Volk & Lang 为我们提供了我们从未经历过的供应商。我们现在有一个更专业和有效的网站,这是很容易管理和非常负担得起的。

我们很高兴的结果(设计和功能),现在进入市场,我们永远无法达到,这对我们来说只是一个令人兴奋的新开始的开始。

Tao L.

Tao L.

German Chinese Partner Cooperation

“Volk & Lang 设计为我提供了一个在2011的网站,它已成为我的客户的主要来源。它提供了一个很好的了解我的业务和我的方法来健身房设计。因此,大多数的人,然后接触是’销售’在我的服务,成为客户。我经常得到评论,他们喜欢他们所看到的(在我的网站上)。我在谷歌的第一页,这显然是非常重要的获得客户。

康斯坦丁和沃尔克有丰富的网站建设知识,我应该有什么问题,他们总是平易近人的资源。”

Frank S.

Frank S.

Vitalis Sports GmbH

Volk & Lang 个设计工作是一个非常好的和积极的经验。他们的操作方式,他们建立了结构,然后他们培训和支持你管理你自己的网站,这样你就可以最终添加新的网页,编辑现有的,或添加或删除所需的图像。

康斯坦丁和沃尔克是他们的做法和想法,所以专业,并输入自己的他们想到了,我们是非常骄傲的一个网站的.

好工作的人!

Victor H. & Vince S.

Victor H. & Vince S.

AON Technologies

我们的员工

Konstantin Lang

Konstantin Lang

Web Designer
  • 在一个或多个编程或脚本语言写的代码,如PHP、JavaScript
  • 规划和原型设计新的应用
  • 应用程序的组件的体系结构设计
  • 决定项目的最佳技术和语言
  • 测试站点和在不同的浏览器和环境中的应用
Volker Wulff

Volker Wulff

Web Developper
  • 在一个或多个编程或脚本语言写的代码,如PHP、JavaScript
  • 规划和原型设计新的应用
  • 应用程序的组件的体系结构设计
  • 决定项目的最佳技术和语言
  • 测试站点和在不同的浏览器和环境中的应用

组合摘录

我们的技能

我们的客户支持团队很容易为我们所有的客户提供服务。我们重视我们的客户,努力确保我们的产品在最佳状态。 Volk and Lang Design提供所有客户一系列有针对性的、专业化的技术支持和服务。支持和培训都是由受过培训的,专业的并长期致力于保证我们方案输出的工作人员提供。我们的支持团队将永远解决您的问题及专业性和与优先性需求。不要错过使你的网站的成功的机会。跟我们谈谈我们如何能在更大程度上帮助你完善你的网站。
网站规划:]:
网站设计:
网站性能:
网站建设时间:
客户满意度:

我们是

来自我们经理的信息

5我们在2015年初开始启动业务。我们已经开发的德国客户的几个网站,我们提出的概念来提供我们的服务也为客户在中国。正如我们发现的,中国开发人员使用完全不同的软件创建网站,而这种软件相较于欧洲而言或多或少的已经过时。 我们想把我们的新的设计带入亚洲进而帮助客户在竞争中脱颖而出。 通过我们与德国专家的合作,在该地区的搜索引擎优化,我们能够在您的网站在谷歌上达到您所期望的高搜索率,并在您的企业网站上带来更多的网站上的国际水平感觉。 自十二月2016 Volk & Lang Design 还提供了´的网页设计服务的客户在西班牙,发现自己在实现其成为国际网站代理的视觉转换。
Konstantin Lang

我们是不同的

关于我们的网页设计的事实

0
员工
0
所做的项目
0
快乐的客户
0
国家
你准备好了吗 ?
联系我们

Our Services

Web Design

We possess about a wide know how in developing customized websites for the Internet (World Wide Web) or Intranets (Private Networks). Besides being able to offer you a huge spectrum of different designs and layouts for your individual website we also know how to handle complex Web-based Internet Applications, Electronic Businesses and Social Network Services. If you are looking for Web Design, Web Content Development, Client Liaison, Client-Side/Server-Side Scripting, Web Server and Network Security Configuration and E-commerce Development, with us you are at the right address.

Website Technic

We develop customized Websites for your private business or company business. Every design is adjusted to our customer’s wishes whereas we design our websites in Germany and will present you different possibilities on how you can make use of our software in the country of your origin. We have very good knowledge in Web Graphic Design, Interface Design, Authoring, Standardized Code, Web Proprietary Software and User Experience Design. Moreover we know about the important Web Accessibility Guidelines which are important to ensure your success as a business in the World Wide Web.

Mobile Website

We know how to make you website Mobile friendly. The access to the World Wide Web through modern devices can be really important in today's time. The use of browser-based Internet services, from a handheld mobile device, such as smartphones or a feature phone, connected to a mobile network or other wireless networks can influence the success of your business to a high extent. As your partner we will help you to ensure a perfect optimization of your website on mobile devices.

SEO

Are you looking for an expert who is able to position your website in the number one major international search engine outside of Asia and known as www.Google.com ? With us you are at the right address and we will bring your Website in one of the top rating positions of this major search engine with a given guarantee. Working in a close collaboration with a highly skilled team of SEO experts in Germany you can rely on our excellent skills.
Do you like our Services ?
Contact US

Our Clients

What our Clients say

Volk & Lang Design are always there as needed in a support role, and if any complex changes are required they will help out there. They are very knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to ensuring your site is achieving optimum performance, & understanding the accumulated data.

All in all it has been a very positive experience and for a new business, just over one year old we are well pleased with how we are tracking and a lot of the kudos for this situation must go to “Volk & Lang Design.”

Thomas S.

Thomas S.

Praxis für ästethische Zahnheilkunde

“Thank you for the amazing personal service & support that Volk & Lang Design have provided us with which we have never experienced from previous providers. We have a much more professional and effective website now, which is easy to manage and very affordable.

We are delighted with the results (both the design and functionality) and are now tapping into markets we could never have reached and this for us is just the start of an exciting new beginning.”

Tao L.

Tao L.

German Chinese Partner Cooperation

“Volk & Lang Design provided me with a website in 2011 and it has become my prime source of clients. It provides a good understanding of my business and my approach to a gym design. Consequently, most of the people who then make contact are ‘sold’ on my services and become clients. I often get comments that they liked what they saw (on my website). I am on the first page of Google which is obviously extremely important for gaining clients. Konstantin and Volker have a wealth of knowledge on building websites and should I have any questions, they are always an approachable resource.”

 

Frank S.

Frank S.

Vitalis Sports GmbH

“Working with Volk & Lang Design has been a very good & positive experience. Their style of operation where they set up the structure, and then they train & support you to manage your own site, so that you can eventually add new pages, edit existing, or add or remove images as required.

Konstantin and Volker were so professional with their approach and ideas, and with input from our  team they came up with a website that we are all very proud of.”

Good job Volker and Konstantin!

Victor H. & Vince S.

Victor H. & Vince S.

AON Technologies

Our Employees

Konstantin Lang

Konstantin Lang

Web Designer
  • Writing code in one or more programming or scripting languages, such as PHP or JavaScript
  • Planning and prototyping new applications
  • Designing the architecture of the components of an application
  • Deciding on the best technologies and languages for the project
  • Testing sites and applications in different browsers and environments
Volker Wulff

Volker Wulff

Web Developper
  • Writing code in one or more programming or scripting languages, such as PHP or JavaScript
  • Planning and prototyping new applications
  • Designing the architecture of the components of an application
  • Deciding on the best technologies and languages for the project
  • Testing sites and applications in different browsers and environments

Portfolio Excerpt

Our Skills

Our customer support team is easily accessible to all our customers. We value all our customers and strive to ensure that our products are working optimally. Volk and Lang Design provides all it´s customers a range of targeted and specialized support and technical services. Both support and training are delivered by trained, professional staff who are committed to ensuring our solutions deliver results. Our support team will always address your questions and issues with professionalism and with the priority required. Don´t leave the success of your website to chance. Talk to us about how we can help you make the most of your website.
Coding:
Design:
Performance:
Time:
Satisfaction:

We are ahead

A message from our manager

With a Startup we started our business at the beginning of 2015. We have already developed several websites for German clients before we came up with the concept to offer our services also to clients from China. As we found out that Chinese developers are using a completely different software to create websites which is more or less old fashioned in Europe we want to bring our new website designs to China. We are able to build you an unique, modern and fast working website which will let you stand out from the crowd. By working closely together with a team of specialists in Germany who solely focus on SEO matters we are able to position your website in Google on your desired rating to bring more awareness to your business website on an international level. Since December 2016 Volk & Lang Design also offers it´s web design services to customers within Spain and finds itself in the transformation of realizing its vision of becoming an international website agency.
Konstantin Lang

We are different

Web Design facts

0
Employees
0
Projects Done
0
Happly Clients
0
Countries
Ready to be different ?
Contact Us